Tap the button below to submit a request to the Atlas News support team to delete your account. You will receive an automated confirmation email that your request has been received, and a member of our team will follow up to confirm your request before deleting your data.

Note: by deleting your account, you aknowledge that all comments, saved stories, and other data may be lost. Once you have deleted your account, and we erase your data, there is no way to get it back. If you would like to create an account again, you will need to do so from the very beginning.