The Bahamas Recognize Palestine

The Bahamas has become the newest nation to recognize the State of Palestine. With this new development, the entire 14-member Caribbean Community (CARICOM) bloc recognizes Palestine. Since the beginning of the Israel-Hamas War, Barbados, Jamaica, and Trinidad and Tobago have all made done such as well. 

None of the aforementioned nations have yet established diplomatic relations with Palestine. Additionally, all of those nations still retain diplomatic ties with the State of Israel.